Open-account (OA) payment is not included in the supplier’s published payment options for electric towel rack orders. Buyers with a proven trading history can ask the supplier to review an OA request, but the available information does not confirm approval, credit limits, or eligibility criteria.
It is important to distinguish published payment arrangements from terms a buyer may request. The supplier lists T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union. No supplied information establishes an OA policy, deferred credit terms, credit insurance, or a formal process for approving open-account transactions.
For bulk and OEM/ODM orders, the stated T/T arrangement is a 30% deposit, with the remaining 70% payable against a copy of the Bill of Lading. Sight L/C is described as an option for large engineering orders and formal key customers, particularly in Europe, America, and the Middle East. PayPal and Western Union are associated with samples or smaller orders, while Alibaba Trade Assurance is another listed transaction channel.
Heated towel racks are part of the company’s broader bathroom hardware portfolio. The supplier lists CE-LVD certification for an ODO heated towel rack and patent records for multiple models, including ODO-R2B, ODO-R5-1G, ODO-R6B-2, and ODO-R14-1.
Its stated service commitments include a two-year product warranty, replacement shipment for transit damage, ongoing spare-parts availability, technical assistance throughout the process, responsive service, and customized support. These capabilities may be useful context in a commercial discussion, but they do not demonstrate that OA terms are available.
The company also reports experience with hotel renovations, luxury hotel developments, residential construction, resort projects, and OEM/ODM supply for sanitaryware brands. The described projects involve heated towel racks for hospitality, residential, resort, and retail-related applications; none specifies that payment was made on OA terms.
One product record supplied for this request concerns an ODO-006-AP tile insert floor drain, not an electric towel rack. Its listed specifications are 304 stainless steel and a 100 × 100 × 25 mm product size, with customization and OEM/ODM service available. These details should not be used as towel rack specifications.
| Option | What is documented | How it relates to an OA request |
|---|---|---|
| OA payment | Not included among published methods | A buyer can request a review, but acceptance has not been confirmed |
| T/T | Available for bulk and OEM/ODM orders | The stated schedule is 30% upfront and 70% against a copy of the Bill of Lading |
| Sight L/C | Listed for large engineering projects and formal key clients | A documented alternative for qualifying project orders |
| PayPal | Listed for samples and small trial orders | Not identified as a credit or OA arrangement |
| Alibaba Trade Assurance | Available through the platform | A listed way to transact; OA approval is not stated |
| Shipping | Ocean, air, express, and multimodal transport can be arranged | Shipping choices do not establish payment or credit terms |
The supplier information provided does not state an official OA policy. An experienced buyer may submit a request for commercial assessment, but there is no confirmed approval or guarantee.
The published options are T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union. T/T is described for bulk and OEM/ODM orders; PayPal and Western Union are associated with samples or smaller transactions.
To support a review, buyers can provide company details, order specifications and value, expected purchasing volume, destination market, and the requested credit period and conditions. The available information does not define required documents or an approval schedule.
Open-account terms for established electric towel rack buyers remain unconfirmed. The supplier’s documented payment methods are T/T, sight L/C, PayPal, Alibaba Trade Assurance, and Western Union. Buyers interested in OA should contact the supplier directly with their proposed order and credit terms. The company describes itself as an OEM/ODM sanitaryware manufacturer, with 14 quality-control processes and reported monthly capacity of 100,000 pieces. For payment-term questions or technical assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., which operates under the ODO Sanitaryware brand, was established in 2014 and has factories in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product range includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. The company introduction reports more than 11 years of OEM and ODM experience, a 20,000-square-meter factory, monthly output of 100,000 pieces, and exports to Europe, the Middle East, North America, and Southeast Asia. Its listed credentials include a Heated Towel Rack CE-LVD certificate and a utility model patent certificate for the ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack. The company also reports cooperation projects across multiple industries.

REPORT