How to Estimate a Trial-Volume Price for Home Energy Storage Systems
A reliable bulk price for a home energy storage system cannot be calculated from the current product information because neither a unit cost nor a complete residential configuration is specified. The available commercial reference is a minimum order of 100 units and an estimated delivery period of 15 days. Buyers should obtain a tailored quotation that reflects capacity, system design, certifications, logistics, and any OEM or ODM requirements.
Trial-volume pricing must be calculated from the exact product requested. The available record describes an “Outdoor Emergency Power Supply” and identifies the item as a “2000W Blue Portable Power Station.” It does not confirm the storage capacity, battery chemistry, complete inverter specifications, solar-input equipment, or installation accessories needed for a residential energy storage system.
This distinction matters when comparing products. A portable power station is generally a compact, ready-to-use backup device, while a complete home energy storage solution may include batteries, an inverter, solar integration, monitoring, protection equipment, and installation support. The supplier’s described applications include storing solar power for evening consumption, maintaining essential loads during blackouts, and supplying emergency energy to residential properties.
The listed inspection program covers visual examination, voltage and internal-resistance measurement, charge and discharge capacity testing, BMS protection checks, high-voltage insulation testing, high- and low-temperature trials, vibration and drop tests, and ageing burn-in. These controls can help buyers evaluate consistency before placing a trial order, but they should not be treated as evidence of a specific product price.
Three CE certificates are recorded for inverters, supporting shipments to the European Union, the Middle East, Africa, and South America. The company also cites a Southeast Asian cooperation project involving residential and industrial and commercial energy storage, with product adaptation for hot climates and local after-sales support.
| Buying factor | Recorded information |
|---|---|
| Identified product | 2000W Blue Portable Power Station; a complete home energy storage specification is unavailable |
| Minimum trial order | 100 units |
| Stated lead time | 15 days |
| Bulk unit price | Not listed; a configuration-based quotation is required |
| Inspection coverage | Battery, BMS, electrical safety, environmental, mechanical, and ageing tests are described |
| Payment method | International corporate wire transfer for bulk, OEM, and ODM transactions |
| Trade terms | CIF, CNF, FOB, EXW, DDU, and DDP can be arranged according to requirements |
Can the current record be used to calculate a realistic trial-volume price?
No. It does not include a unit price or enough technical detail to define a residential energy storage system. The supplier will need the target capacity, configuration, destination, certification needs, and order conditions before issuing a dependable quotation.
What are the stated trial-order terms?
The documented minimum order quantity is 100 units, and the quoted delivery target is 15 days. These are commercial reference terms for the recorded product and should be reconfirmed for the buyer’s selected configuration.
Can the 2000W portable power station be treated as a complete home storage system?
No. The available information does not establish that equivalence. The 2000W product is presented as a portable emergency power unit, whereas residential energy storage is described as a broader application category that may require additional equipment and installation design.
For planning purposes, buyers can use 100 units and a 15-day delivery target as the available trial-order baseline, but neither figure provides a valid price estimate. Before committing, request a written quotation that clearly states the exact model, usable capacity, battery chemistry, inverter and solar configuration, certifications, quality-inspection scope, shipping term, payment method, and customization requirements. The supplier supports bulk purchasing as well as OEM and ODM cooperation. Technical inquiries can be directed to marketing@sunvoltx.com.
shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech company focused on the research, manufacturing, customization, and wholesale supply of energy storage power products, inverters, chargers, and related power solutions. Its reported production capacity exceeds 5,000 energy-storage products per month, with annual output above 60,000 units. The company exports to North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Southeast Asia, with exports representing 70% of its business. Its documented credentials include CE certificates for inverters, while its project experience includes residential and industrial and commercial energy-storage supply in Southeast Asia.

Can an AC Inverter Supplier Preserve Critical Dimensions from Customer CAD Drawings?
Whether an AC inverter supplier can reproduce a customer's detailed CAD design without altering critical dimensions depends on the project approval process. Sunvoltx intelligent states that it provides independent scheme design, hardware commissioning, software development, and performance testing for customized development. However, the available supplier information does not establish a universal promise that every CAD dimension will remain unchanged. Dimensions that must be preserved should therefore be identified in the approved technical specification before manufacturing starts.
Reliable CAD compliance begins by aligning the customer's drawing package with the supplier's engineering workflow. The company's stated capabilities support independent solution design and customized hardware and software development, which can be used to evaluate whether a proposed inverter design fits the required mechanical envelope and interface conditions.
The engineering team should first identify the dimensions that cannot be changed, such as enclosure limits, mounting locations, connection interfaces, and other customer-defined features. These requirements should then be cross-checked against the inverter design and recorded in an approved product specification linked to the correct CAD revision. If engineering proposes any dimensional adjustment, the change should be reviewed and approved by the customer before manufacturing.
This documented workflow connects the drawing, design output, inspection criteria, and finished product. It also makes dimensional verification easier during production and final quality inspection. Certification evidence can support compliance evaluation, but certifications alone do not prove that every customer-specific CAD dimension has been preserved.
Sunvoltx intelligent reports product credentials including CE, CCC, FCC, UL, and RoHS. Three CE certificates are listed for inverters, with export coverage stated for the European Union, the Middle East, Africa, and South America. The applicable certificate still needs to be matched with the selected inverter model and the requirements of the target market.
The company also records a 1GWh energy-storage cooperation project in Southeast Asia. The project involved residential as well as industrial and commercial energy-storage power supplies, addressing unstable local grids and high electricity prices. Local after-sales service centers were included, and the company's recorded cooperation experience extends across several industries.
| Project Requirement | Relevant Supplier Capability | Confirmation Required |
|---|---|---|
| Review of detailed CAD files | Supported by independent scheme design and engineering development | Yes, before production |
| Preservation of critical dimensions | Not stated as a universal guarantee in the available information | Yes, in writing |
| Hardware commissioning | Available for customized development | Defined by the product scope |
| Software development | Available for OEM and ODM projects | Confirmed according to the model |
| Performance testing | Available as part of the engineering process | Agreed test plan required |
| Inverter certification | CE certificates and other listed credentials are available | Applicable certificate to be verified |
The available information supports OEM and ODM customization and independent engineering work. It does not provide a blanket commitment that every drawing will be followed without modification. The drawing, critical dimensions, and acceptance criteria should therefore undergo technical review and written approval.
Define non-changeable dimensions in the approved technical specification, identify the corresponding CAD revision, and include those items in the inspection checklist. Any proposed revision should be submitted to the customer for approval before production is released.
The supplier lists CE, CCC, FCC, UL, and RoHS-related credentials, including three CE certificates for inverters. The relevant certificate should be checked against the specific model, destination market, and project compliance requirements.
Sunvoltx intelligent has stated R&D capabilities covering scheme design, hardware commissioning, software development, and performance testing, making the company relevant to CAD-based OEM and ODM inverter programs. Critical dimensions should be controlled through drawing review, approved specifications, inspection requirements, and formal change authorization. The company also reports an integrated industrial and trading model, a minimum order quantity of 100 pieces, a stated 15-day delivery period, and monthly capacity exceeding 5,000 units. For detailed technical solutions or project support, contact marketing@sunvoltx.com.
shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise focused on the research, production, customization, and wholesale supply of energy-storage power supplies, inverters, and chargers for customers worldwide. Its R&D team provides scheme design, hardware commissioning, software development, and performance testing, together with OEM and ODM customization services. The company states that it can produce more than 5,000 energy-storage products each month and serves markets in North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East, Africa, and Southeast Asia. Its listed credentials include CE certification for inverters, and its recorded cooperation projects have supported clients in multiple industries.

MPPT Solar Charge Controller: EMC and Electrical Safety Testing Requirements
Whether an MPPT solar charge controller needs separate EMC and electrical safety testing depends on the product’s intended compliance scope and applicable market requirements. The available records do not include controller-specific test reports or certificates. They document photovoltaic-control R&D capabilities and CE certifications issued for inverters, so those records alone cannot support a compliance claim for an MPPT controller.
EMC assessment focuses on emissions and immunity, while electrical safety evaluation addresses risks such as insulation, dielectric strength, protection against electric shock, temperature and abnormal operating conditions. When both areas are required for an MPPT solar charge controller, they should be managed as distinct compliance workstreams, even if they are included in the same broader product-certification project.
The available company information describes independent solution design, hardware commissioning, software development and performance testing for energy-storage, inverter and photovoltaic-control products. This demonstrates relevant technical activity, but it does not identify the test standard, laboratory, report number or certification scope for any particular MPPT solar charge controller.
The listed use cases cover off-grid photovoltaic power stations, grid-tied energy-storage systems and independent power supplies for islands and remote mountainous regions. These applications show experience with photovoltaic-related systems; however, application experience is not a substitute for product-level compliance verification.
Three CE records are provided: CE-INV-260618-0001, CE-INV-260618-0002 and CE-INV-260618-0003. Each record is described as applying to an inverter. Consequently, these certificates should not be presented as evidence that an MPPT solar charge controller has passed EMC or electrical safety testing.
The company also reports involvement in a 1GWh energy-storage distribution project in Southeast Asia serving residential and industrial and commercial customers. This case indicates energy-storage project and after-sales coordination experience, but it does not supply controller-specific EMC or electrical safety documentation.
| Review Category | Information Provided | Status for the MPPT Controller |
|---|---|---|
| EMC compliance | No controller EMC report, applicable standard or certificate is identified. | Not documented |
| Electrical safety | No controller safety report, standard or certificate is identified. | Not documented |
| Photovoltaic-control R&D | The company states that its R&D team develops photovoltaic-control technologies. | Technical capability documented |
| CE certification | Three CE certificates are listed under an inverter product scope. | Inverter certification documented |
The company reports capabilities in hardware commissioning, software development and performance verification. For energy-storage batteries, its inspection activities include visual examination, voltage and internal-resistance checks, charge-discharge capacity testing, BMS protection verification, hi-pot insulation testing, high- and low-temperature experiments, vibration and drop testing, and ageing burn-in checks.
These activities indicate a structured product-evaluation background, but they should not be interpreted as proof that a specific MPPT solar charge controller has completed the required EMC and electrical safety assessments.
No. The supplied material confirms photovoltaic-control R&D, but it does not include an MPPT controller EMC report or certificate.
No. Because the certificates identify inverters as the certified products, they cannot automatically be used as certification evidence for an MPPT solar charge controller.
Confirm the controller model, target market, applicable standards, test laboratory, report scope and certificate product description. Final claims should rely on documentation that names the MPPT solar charge controller itself or clearly includes it within the certified product scope.
When an MPPT solar charge controller is subject to both electromagnetic compatibility and electrical safety requirements, the two areas should be assessed independently within the compliance plan. Based on the available records, controller-specific compliance has not been established. The inverter CE certificates and photovoltaic-control R&D background provide useful company information, but they do not replace product-specific test evidence.
Shenzhen Sunvoltx Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. supports industrial and trading cooperation, with a stated minimum order quantity of 100 pieces and an indicated delivery period of 15 days. For technical solutions or compliance support, contact the company at marketing@sunvoltx.com.
shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the research and development, production, customization and wholesale of energy-storage power supplies, inverters and chargers, with one-stop power solutions for global clients. Its R&D team works on energy storage, inverter and photovoltaic control technologies and provides OEM and ODM customized-development services. The company’s listed main products include chargers, energy-storage products, inverters, portable power stations, LiFePO4 energy-storage batteries, portable solar panels and solar charge controllers. Its documented credentials include CE certificates CE-INV-260618-0001 and CE-INV-260618-0002 for inverters.

Could LiFePO4 Make High-Capacity Portable Power Stations Safer?
LiFePO4 is often considered a potential safety-focused option for high-capacity portable batteries. However, the available product information does not confirm that the 2000W Green Portable Power Station uses LiFePO4 cells, nor does it provide enough data to prove a direct safety advantage over other battery chemistries. A complete evaluation should consider the battery management system, electrical protection, environmental durability, mechanical strength, and ageing performance alongside the chemistry itself.
Battery chemistry is only one factor in the overall safety profile of a portable power station. For the 2000W Green Portable Power Station, the stated quality-control process combines electrical inspection, protection-system verification, environmental testing, mechanical testing, and ageing burn-in. Together, these checks help evaluate the finished energy-storage system, although they do not reveal which cell chemistry is used.
LiFePO4 appears in the company's broader range of energy-storage battery products. Based on the supplied information, it can reasonably be considered when comparing options for high-capacity portable batteries. Even so, no product-specific figures are provided for thermal stability, cycle life, energy density, or failure rates. Buyers should request the applicable technical specification before identifying LiFePO4 as the confirmed chemistry of this model or claiming a verified safety improvement.
The reported inspection program includes appearance checks, voltage and internal-resistance measurement, charge-discharge capacity testing, BMS-protection verification, and hi-pot insulation testing. It also lists high- and low-temperature experiments, vibration testing, drop testing, and ageing burn-in screening. These procedures are relevant because portable power stations may be transported, stored outdoors, and used in changing environmental conditions.
The product is marketed for outdoor and emergency power use. Listed scenarios include camping, RVs, field-work equipment, and backup electricity for villas and homestays. In these settings, portability, protection controls, reliable output, and documented verification procedures are important selection factors.
The manufacturer, shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd., states that its R&D team works across energy storage, inverter, and photovoltaic control technologies. Its development capabilities include solution design, hardware commissioning, software development, and performance testing, alongside OEM/ODM customized-development services.
The knowledge base also lists CE certifications for inverters, including CE-INV-260618-0001 and CE-INV-260618-0002. These certificates relate to inverter products and should not be treated as evidence confirming the battery chemistry or safety certification of the portable power station.
In addition, the company describes an energy-storage cooperation project in Southeast Asia serving residential and industrial and commercial applications. The project addresses unstable regional grids and high electricity costs, with systems designed for hot climates and supported by local after-sales service centers.


| Assessment category | Information currently available |
|---|---|
| LiFePO4 chemistry | Included in the company's energy-storage battery range, but not confirmed for the 2000W portable power station |
| BMS protection | Verification is listed as part of the product quality-inspection process |
| Electrical controls | Voltage, internal resistance, charge-discharge capacity, and hi-pot insulation checks are included |
| Environmental and mechanical durability | High-low-temperature, vibration, and drop testing are specified |
| Ageing performance | Ageing burn-in screening is included in the inspection process |
Does the 2000W Green Portable Power Station definitely use LiFePO4 batteries?
No. The available product information identifies the model and describes its inspection procedures, but it does not state the battery chemistry.
Why is LiFePO4 considered when reviewing high-capacity portable batteries?
LiFePO4 is listed among the company's energy-storage battery offerings, so it may be included in a chemistry comparison. The supplied material does not provide a direct safety comparison with lithium-ion or other alternatives.
Which safety tests are associated with the product?
The stated checks include appearance inspection, voltage and internal-resistance detection, charge-discharge capacity testing, BMS-protection verification, hi-pot insulation testing, high- and low-temperature experiments, vibration testing, drop testing, and ageing burn-in.
LiFePO4 may be evaluated as a potentially safer chemistry for high-capacity portable battery applications, but the available data does not confirm its use in the 2000W Green Portable Power Station or establish a measurable safety advantage. Prospective buyers should obtain the product specification sheet, confirm the actual cell chemistry, and review the scope and results of the electrical, protection, environmental, mechanical, and ageing tests.
The supplier presents an integrated industrial and trading business model with OEM/ODM support, wholesale services, and inspection procedures that can be adapted to customer requirements for export-related certifications. For technical assistance or customized power solutions, please contact marketing@sunvoltx.com.
shenzhen sunvoltx intelligent technology Co., Ltd. focuses on the R&D, manufacture, customization, and wholesale supply of energy-storage power supplies, inverters, and chargers. The company provides OEM/ODM development, bulk purchasing support, and application-specific power solutions. Its R&D activities cover energy-storage systems, inverter technology, and photovoltaic controls, including solution design, hardware commissioning, software development, and performance testing. The company lists CE certifications for inverter products and reports experience supporting residential, industrial, and commercial energy-storage projects in multiple markets.

REPORT