Does the Warranty Cover Touch Failure in a USB Charging Socket Switch?
Warranty protection for touch failure in a USB charging socket switch cannot be confirmed from the available product information. JUNON’s general policy states that quality defects arising during the applicable warranty period may qualify for free replacement. For defective products or goods that differ from approved samples, the stated remedies may include a full refund or free remanufacturing. However, these terms do not establish coverage for a specific USB charging socket switch.
The supplied information does not define whether a failed touch function is treated as a covered quality defect for a USB charging socket switch. It also omits the warranty duration, exclusions, claim requirements, inspection standards, and the remedy applicable to this particular product category.
At company level, JUNON describes free replacement for quality defects that occur within the warranty period. Its general policy also refers to a full refund or free remanufacturing when goods are defective or inconsistent with pre-approved samples. These statements provide useful guidance, but they should not be regarded as model-specific warranty confirmation without written approval from the supplier.
The technical information supplied describes the C6 series, a 12-way surface-mounted distribution box featuring a PC plastic cover and basebox, pure copper busbar, and terminal bars. The listed quality controls include complete production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and inspection of incoming raw materials. Nothing in this record specifies warranty coverage for a touch-control USB charging socket switch.
The available documentation includes a CE certificate for switches, certificate number LVD22-9194, and an ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certificate, certificate number 2070025Q10176R0M. These credentials support the company’s product compliance and quality-management documentation, but they do not determine whether touch failure is covered under a particular warranty.
| Claim situation | Remedy indicated by the supplied policy | Details that must be confirmed |
|---|---|---|
| Quality defect occurring during the warranty period | Free replacement is generally stated. | The warranty term, defect criteria, and applicable product scope. |
| Defective goods or goods that differ from approved samples | A full refund or free remanufacturing may be available. | Required evidence, approval procedure, and product-specific resolution. |
| Touch failure in a USB charging socket switch | No direct coverage is confirmed in the supplied records. | The exact model, warranty period, inspection result, and classification of the fault. |
Before filing a claim, identify the precise switch model and production or purchase details. Ask the supplier to confirm the warranty duration and whether touch failure is considered a manufacturing or quality defect. It is also advisable to clarify the required photos, videos, test reports, installation information, and return conditions before submitting the case.
Does the available information confirm warranty coverage for touch failure?
No. The records provided do not specifically confirm that touch failure in a USB charging socket switch is covered.
What support does JUNON generally describe for quality problems?
JUNON states that quality defects arising within the warranty period may receive free product replacement. For defective goods or products that fail to match approved samples, the stated options include a full refund or free remanufacturing.
Why is the supplied product information insufficient?
The referenced product record concerns a C6 surface-mounted distribution box, not a USB charging socket switch. As a result, its specifications and quality records cannot confirm warranty terms for the switch in question.
At present, touch-failure coverage for the USB charging socket switch remains unverified. The available information supports only a general understanding of JUNON’s replacement, refund, and remanufacturing policy. Obtain written confirmation for the exact model, including the warranty period, definition of touch failure, evidence requirements, and available remedy. JUNON’s stated quality process includes production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming-material inspection. For technical support and product-specific warranty clarification, contact Hayley Liao at hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd manufactures switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lights under the JUNON brand. Its company profile describes a standardized manufacturing process covering product R&D, engineering, and finished-goods production, with a focus on safety, quality, and performance. Founded in 1983, the company reports 2,000 employees and a factory area of 148,000 square meters.
Its available credentials include a CE certificate for switches and an ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certificate. Project records also indicate cooperation with contractors on distribution boxes and switch sockets in the Philippines, Kenya, Ivory Coast, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Sri Lanka.

MCB Distribution Box Parts: Replacement Time and Service Guidance
The replacement time for MCB circuit breaker or distribution box parts is not defined in the available product information. For the FS1 series IP65 waterproof distribution box, JUNON provides a general delivery estimate of 30–45 days and specifies a minimum order quantity of 500 units. However, this lead time should not be treated as a confirmed schedule for replacing individual components.
The FS1 series is a 12-way waterproof distribution box designed for power distribution and overload protection. Its enclosure is made from PC material and includes a pure copper busbar and terminal bars. While these specifications describe the complete distribution box assembly, the available data does not confirm whether an MCB is included, identify compatible replacement parts or state how quickly a particular component can be supplied.
The published 30–45 day period applies to the FS1 series distribution box as a standard product. It does not establish a guaranteed turnaround for an MCB, busbar, terminal bar or other replacement part. Actual service timing may depend on the damaged component, electrical specifications, product configuration, stock status and the details submitted in the service request.
JUNON reports that its after-sales system manages customer feedback and service issues. Buyers should provide the model number, required quantity, installation environment and photographs or technical details of the affected part when requesting a replacement schedule. The supplier can then confirm compatibility, availability and the applicable delivery arrangement.
For the FS1 box, the PC enclosure and IP65 rating support applications where protection from dust and water is required. The pure copper busbar and terminal bars form part of the internal electrical distribution structure. The product is positioned for industrial and logistics facilities, outdoor installations, municipal engineering and contractor-led construction projects.
JUNON states that its quality process includes 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming inspection of raw materials. The company also lists CE certification for switches and ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certification. Distribution box cooperation cases include building projects in the Philippines, Kenya, Ivory Coast and Sri Lanka.
| Category | Available details |
|---|---|
| Series and protection rating | FS1 series, IP65 waterproof distribution box |
| Distribution capacity | 12-way configuration |
| Main construction | PC enclosure, pure copper busbar and terminal bars |
| Standard delivery estimate | 30–45 days |
| Individual replacement timing | Not stated and requires confirmation |
| Minimum order quantity | 500 pieces |
| Quality controls | 100% production inspection, laboratory testing and incoming material inspection |
No fixed replacement period is provided for individual MCB or distribution box components. The confirmed reference is the 30–45 day delivery estimate for the complete FS1 distribution box.
The available specifications describe a 12-way box with a PC enclosure, pure copper busbar and terminal bars. They do not confirm that an MCB is supplied or identify approved replacement components.
Contact the supplier with the product model, affected part, configuration, quantity and service details. JUNON can use this information to assess compatibility and confirm availability and timing through its after-sales service system.
The FS1 series offers a 12-way IP65 waterproof distribution box with documented quality-control procedures and a standard delivery indication of 30–45 days. That estimate applies to the complete product and should not be interpreted as a guaranteed replacement time for MCB circuit breakers or other individual parts. Buyers should obtain written confirmation of the component specification, compatibility and service schedule before placing an order. JUNON states that it operates an integrated manufacturing, distribution and direct-sales model, with an MOQ of 500 pieces. For technical assistance, contact hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd, known under the JUNON brand, produces switches, sockets, distribution boxes and LED lighting products. Its manufacturing capabilities cover research and development through finished-product production, supported by standardized procedures for safety, quality and performance. Founded in 1983, the company reports 2,000 employees and a 148,000-square-meter factory area. Its listed credentials include CE certification for switches and ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certification, while its project experience spans contractor-led building work in several international markets.

Do Multi Sockets with Independent Switches Really Save Energy?
Multi sockets with separate switches can make it easier to disconnect individual appliances, but the supplied information does not include measured energy-consumption data for this product type. As a result, it is not possible to confirm a practical energy-efficiency advantage over a standard multi socket.
The available company and product records describe JUNON as a manufacturer of switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lighting products. However, the specific product information provided relates to a V16 series 24-way three-phase distribution box rather than a multi socket fitted with independent switches.
An independent switch may help users cut power to selected connected devices when those devices are not required. In practice, the potential reduction depends on the connected equipment, the socket's own standby consumption, how consistently users operate the switches, and whether appliances continue drawing power after being switched off. These conditions must be tested before making a quantified efficiency statement.
The supplied record contains none of the technical evidence needed for that evaluation. It does not specify the construction of an independent-switch multi socket, its no-load power demand, switching endurance, rated operating conditions, or test methodology. Therefore, the data cannot establish whether the feature reduces total electricity use in everyday operation.
The available specification instead concerns the V16 seires 3 phase distribution box/board. This unit has 24 ways and supports flush or surface installation. Its listed construction includes a 1.2 mm thick iron sheet, pure copper busbar, and terminal bars. These characteristics relate to enclosure strength, current distribution, and installation design; they do not indicate the energy consumption of a switched multi socket.

JUNON states that its manufacturing process includes 100% inspection on production lines, laboratory sampling and testing, and inspection of incoming raw materials. The supplied records also list CE certificate LVD22-9194 for switches and CB certificate CN42895 for 13A sockets. These credentials provide information about the documented product categories, but they do not constitute an energy-efficiency test for a multi socket with independent switches.
Recorded projects include distribution-box deliveries for construction work in the Philippines, Kenya, and Ivory Coast. Switch and socket supplies are also referenced in hotel projects in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Sri Lanka. The related feedback discusses installation, enclosure design, wiring arrangements, waterproof applications, electrical performance, shipping, and compliance with ordered specifications. It does not report electricity savings or operating-cost results for independently switched multi sockets.
In homes, separate controls can be useful when several appliances share one power source but do not need to operate at the same time. Nevertheless, the actual energy benefit depends on user behavior and the standby characteristics of the connected appliances. Product-specific testing would be required to determine the net result.
Offices, retail premises, hotels, restaurants, and serviced apartments often need reliable power distribution and convenient equipment connections. Independent switching may support operational control, but the supplied information does not demonstrate a measurable reduction in consumption for these environments.
| Evaluation category | Multi socket with independent switches | Available V16 three-phase distribution box information |
|---|---|---|
| Energy-consumption evidence | No measurements supplied | No energy measurements supplied |
| Product configuration | No technical specification supplied | 24-way, flush or surface mounted; 1.2 mm iron sheet; pure copper busbar and terminal bars |
| Inspection procedures | No product-specific inspection data supplied | Production-line 100% inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming raw-material inspection |
| Relevant certification information | CE certification for switches and CB certification for 13A sockets are listed, but no multi-socket energy data is provided | No product-specific certification is stated in the supplied record |
Can independent switches be assumed to reduce electricity consumption?
No. They may help users disconnect selected appliances, but the supplied information contains no test results or comparison proving lower overall energy use.
What product is actually described in the available specification?
The documented item is a V16 seires three-phase distribution box or board with 24 ways and flush- or surface-mounting options.
What quality controls does JUNON report?
The record mentions 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming inspection of raw materials.
What data should buyers request before comparing energy efficiency?
Buyers should request standby-power figures, rated-load test results, switching endurance data, applicable standards, and a direct comparison with a conventional multi socket.
The supplied evidence does not prove that a multi socket with independent switches is more energy efficient in practical use. A reliable conclusion would require product-specific measurements covering standby consumption, connected-load behavior, switching performance, and real operating conditions. The current records instead document JUNON's manufacturing capabilities for switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and related electrical products.
JUNON reports an integrated industrial chain, distribution capability, and direct sales support. Its stated mixed-item minimum order quantity is one 20-foot container, while a single item requires 500 pieces per model. For technical solutions or product support, please contact hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd manufactures switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lights under the JUNON brand. The company states that its standardized processes cover product engineering, manufacturing, inspection, and finished-goods delivery. Established in 1983, JUNON reports more than 30 engineers and designers and a factory area of 148000 square meters.
Its stated production capacity is 1 million switches and sockets per month and 100000 distribution boxes per month. Listed certifications include ISO 9001 quality management system certification and ISO 45001 occupational health and safety management system certification. The company also reports experience serving customers across several industries and international markets.

EU Wall Switch and Multi Socket Compliance: Which Reports Apply?
When evaluating an EU wall switch and multi socket, the relevant documentation must correspond exactly to the products supplied. The available records identify CE certificate LVD22-9194 for switches and CB certificate CN42895 for 13A sockets. These documents can support conformity assessment only when their scope, model numbers, electrical ratings, construction details, manufacturer information, and test results match the goods under review.
The supplied certification information records worldwide applicability for the CE switch certificate and the CB socket certificate. However, the underlying report pages, detailed test clauses, product models, and electrical ratings have not been provided. As a result, the documents cannot be accepted for a specific product without checking the original files and confirming that the tested construction is identical to the supplied product.
Certificate LVD22-9194 is associated with switches, while certificate CN42895 covers 13A sockets. The available information does not confirm that the CB document applies to every multi-socket arrangement. Socket quantity, wiring configuration, rated current, terminal design, enclosure, and other construction features should therefore be verified individually.
EMC certificate EMC-16-3432-A1 concerns fixed general-purpose luminaires. It may be useful when assessing the company’s lighting products, but it does not directly demonstrate compliance for wall switches or sockets.
Similarly, RoHS certificate UNI2017081421RC-01 is recorded for LED battens and LED lighting fixtures. It should not be presented as a complete conformity report for a switch or multi socket. The GB 16915.1-2014 record relates to switches and sockets under a Chinese national standard and is relevant to standards activity, but it does not replace the EU documentation required for the destination market.
The company describes a quality process that includes 100% production-line inspection, laboratory sampling and testing, and incoming inspection of raw materials. Its product portfolio covers switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lighting.
A related V10 distribution box is specified with a PC cover, 1.2 mm iron sheet, pure copper busbar, and terminal bars. These specifications describe that distribution box only and should not be interpreted as conformity evidence for an EU wall switch or multi socket.
Recorded projects include distribution-box installations in the Philippines, Kenya, and Ivory Coast, as well as switch and socket supply for hotel developments in Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, and Sri Lanka. These references indicate experience in residential, commercial, hospitality, public infrastructure, industrial, outdoor, and overseas turnkey real estate applications. They do not, by themselves, constitute independent EU conformity conclusions for the installed products.
| Document | Scope and assessment value |
|---|---|
| CE certificate LVD22-9194 | Listed for switches and potentially relevant to an EU wall switch when the product model, rating, construction, and manufacturer match. |
| CB certificate CN42895 | Listed for 13A sockets and potentially relevant to a 13A multi socket after the exact configuration and model are confirmed. |
| EMC certificate EMC-16-3432-A1 | Applies to fixed general-purpose luminaires and is not direct evidence for wall switches or sockets. |
| RoHS certificate UNI2017081421RC-01 | Applies to LED battens and LED lighting fixtures, not complete switch or socket conformity. |
| GB 16915.1-2014 record | Relates to switches and sockets in China and cannot substitute for EU conformity documentation. |
CE certificate LVD22-9194 is the listed document for switches. Its suitability must be confirmed by matching the certificate details with the specific wall switch supplied.
CB certificate CN42895 is listed for a 13A socket. Because the available information does not state that it covers every multi-socket design, the model and configuration require separate verification.
No. EMC certificate EMC-16-3432-A1 is identified for fixed general-purpose luminaires. It is not direct compliance evidence for an EU wall switch or multi socket.
For the product categories described, the principal listed evidence is CE certificate LVD22-9194 for switches and CB certificate CN42895 for 13A sockets. Before accepting either document as proof, compare the original certificates and test reports with the supplied product models, ratings, materials, construction, applicable standards, and destination-market requirements.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd states that it provides industrial-chain distribution and direct sales. Its listed purchasing terms include mixed items in a 20-foot container or 500 pieces per model, with an estimated delivery period of 45–60 days. Technical enquiries can be directed to hayley@junlang.com.
Guangdong JUNON Songtian Electrical Appliance Co.,Ltd, operating under the JUNON brand, manufactures switches, sockets, distribution boxes, and LED lights. Founded in 1983, the company reports a workforce of 2,000 employees. Its stated manufacturing system covers product research and development through finished-goods production and emphasizes customer priority, technological leadership, employee participation, and continuous improvement. Listed credentials include CE certificate LVD22-9194 for switches and CB certificate CN42895 for 13A sockets, with customers served across several industries.

REPORT