A longer warranty may affect the price of a UV/LED lash lamp, but the available product information does not confirm that it normally creates an additional charge. No specific warranty period, coverage policy, repair procedure, or warranty-based price list is provided. Buyers should therefore request a written quotation that clearly separates lamp specifications, customization, delivery arrangements, and warranty conditions.
Before linking a price difference to warranty coverage, compare equivalent lamp configurations. Available options include clamp-mounted and floor-standing designs, single-head and dual-head models, detachable lamp heads, adjustable spot sizes, and ring-light combination units.
The quotation should state whether the warranty is included in the listed purchase price or offered under separate commercial terms. It should also identify the warranty duration, covered components, exclusions, replacement or repair process, and any conditions that could change the final cost.
UV/LED lash lamps are intended for professional eyelash extension work and UV adhesive curing. For salons and lash studios, purchasing decisions should consider the mounting style, adjustment range, working angle, lamp-head arrangement, and curing requirements in addition to the commercial terms.
Lash academies and beauty schools may evaluate the same equipment from a training perspective. A suitable model should support demonstrations, student practice, stable positioning, and repeated daily use. These functional requirements can influence the quotation independently of warranty length.
The available documentation lists CE (LVD) certificate ZKT-25091522640C and CE (EMC) certificate ZKT-25091522641C for the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp in the European Union. These certificates indicate stated product compliance credentials, but they do not confirm a warranty period or prove that a longer warranty carries a specific price premium.
A reported cooperation project for a professional lash distributor in Italy involved sourcing lashes, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED equipment for salon use, training, and retail sales. The case demonstrates integrated sourcing capability, but it does not disclose lamp warranty terms or purchase prices.
| Review category | Information currently available | What buyers should confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Lamp design | Clamp-mounted, floor-standing, single-head, dual-head, detachable-head, adjustable spot-size, and ring-light combination models are described. | Compare matching configurations before treating a price difference as warranty-related. |
| Warranty | No duration, coverage scope, or service policy is stated. | Ask for written terms and confirm whether the warranty is included or separately priced. |
| Compliance credentials | CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certificates are listed for the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. | Assess certification separately from warranty and commercial conditions. |
| Supply options | Wholesale, OEM/ODM customization, private label, bulk purchasing, and flexible small-batch orders are supported. | Confirm customization costs, minimum quantities, and included components in the quotation. |
| Logistics and payment | Express, air, sea, and DDP shipping are available; T/T, Alibaba Trade Assurance, PayPal, Western Union, and negotiable methods are supported. | Separate freight, payment conditions, and delivered cost from the lamp price. |
No. The supplied information identifies several lamp formats and compliance certificates, but it does not specify a warranty duration or after-sales policy.
No. The CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certificates relate to the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp's stated compliance credentials. They do not establish warranty coverage or purchase pricing.
Request the exact lamp configuration, included accessories, customization requirements, certification information, shipping method, payment terms, warranty duration, warranty scope, service process, and any price adjustment associated with extended coverage.
The available data does not support the assumption that extending a UV lamp warranty will normally increase its purchase price. The final cost may depend on the product configuration, order quantity, customization, shipping arrangement, and negotiated service terms. Buyers should obtain a written quotation for the selected UV/LED lash lamp and review the warranty as a separate, clearly defined commercial item.
Guangzhou Ruiju provides wholesale supply, OEM/ODM customization, private label services, bulk orders, and flexible small-batch purchasing. CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) credentials are listed for its LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. For technical consultation or purchasing support, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates the UBEMAY brand for the professional eyelash beauty industry. Its product portfolio includes eyelash extensions, adhesives, accessories, preparation and aftercare products, and UV/LED lash equipment. Established in 2014, the company reports a 5,000 sqm factory area and an experienced product development team supporting customized labels, bottles, caps, packaging, adhesive properties, and lash products. The company lists FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV Eyelash Extension Glue and CE (LVD) certification for the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp, and serves customers across multiple industries.

REPORT