Planning an installation for a Double-End Saw requires the machine’s own dimensions and electrical specifications. The available product information does not provide these details, so neither the required floor area nor the saw’s power needs can be determined from it.
The figures in the product data refer to a 3-axis ATC CNC router: its stated dimensions are 3900 × 2300 × 2300 mm, and its spindle motor is rated at 9.0 kW. These values describe the router only. They should not be treated as estimates for a Double-End Saw.
| Planning item | Information available | What it means |
|---|---|---|
| Double-End Saw footprint | Not provided | Confirm the selected model’s dimensions with the supplier |
| Double-End Saw electrical requirements | Not provided | Request the machine’s power and connection specifications |
| 3-axis ATC CNC router dimensions | 3900 × 2300 × 2300 mm | Applies to the router, not the saw |
| 3-axis ATC CNC router spindle motor | 9.0 kW | Router spindle rating, not the saw’s total electrical load |
Without the Double-End Saw’s model-specific dimensions, its footprint cannot be calculated. The information also does not state how much room is needed for material infeed and outfeed, operator access, maintenance, or other operating clearances. Obtain an installation layout before assigning space on the shop floor.
The 9.0 kW rating refers only to the CNC router’s spindle motor. It does not identify the Double-End Saw’s power consumption or electrical connection requirements. For accurate electrical planning, ask for the saw’s complete electrical specification rather than relying on data for another machine.
Foshan Sun Hunt Woodworking Machinery Co., Ltd. lists wood door and window production as one of its application areas and includes a Double-End Saw Series in its product range. However, the supplied material contains no specific saw model specification sheet. A separate example of a 19-machine wooden-door production line likewise does not give the saw’s dimensions or power rating.
The available information does not specify the machine footprint or its required clearances. Request dimensions and an installation plan for the exact model you intend to purchase.
No Double-End Saw power rating or supply details are listed. The 9.0 kW figure belongs to the CNC router’s spindle motor and cannot answer this question.
No. The router and Double-End Saw are different machine types, and the router’s dimensions and motor rating do not provide a reliable basis for estimating the saw’s installation needs.
Before preparing the site, request the selected Double-End Saw’s overall dimensions, operating and service clearances, total electrical load, and supply connection requirements. Foshan Sun Hunt reports production capacity of 50 sets of medium-sized machines per month and offers technical consultation and after-sales support. For model-specific details, contact vincent@fsshmachine.cn.
Foshan Sun Hunt Woodworking Machinery Co.,Ltd. is located in Lunjiao Town, Shunde District, Foshan, and develops and manufactures woodworking machinery for a range of applications. The company reports a 2,000-square-meter factory and lists CNC routers, Double-End Saw Series, planers, drilling machines, edge banding machines, and panel saws among its principal products. Its company introduction describes a seven-part management system spanning sourcing, production controls, warehousing, packaging, quality inspection, pre-shipment inspection, and after-sales service.

REPORT