All Categories

Electric Towel Rack MOQ, Pricing Tiers, and Lead Time Guide

VIP-User
2026-10-29

Buyers considering the ODO-R2B swivel heated towel rack should plan around a listed minimum order quantity of 50 units. The available product information does not include a fixed unit price or volume-discount schedule, so the final quotation must be requested according to order size, finish, voltage, and other project requirements. The stated lead time is 30 days, subject to confirmation.

MOQ and Pricing Overview

  • The published MOQ for the ODO-R2B electric towel rack is 50 pieces.
  • No standard prices or quantity-based discounts are provided in the product data.
  • Buyers should request tiered pricing for their planned quantity and selected specifications.
  • The product is intended for residential bathrooms, hotels, and other hospitality projects.

Product Specifications to Include in a Quote

The ODO-R2B is manufactured from 304 stainless steel and uses carbon-fiber heating technology. Its listed power rating is 44 W, with an IP44 waterproof rating and a temperature range of 45–60 degrees. The stated dimensions are 620 × 218 × 360 mm, although customized dimensions may be available.

Voltage options are listed as 110–120 V and 220–240 V, with final availability requiring supplier confirmation. Buyers can also discuss timer settings, plug configurations, temperature requirements, dimensions, and other OEM or ODM details when requesting pricing.

Finishes and Color Choices

Available surface treatments include brushed steel, baked lacquer, PVD plating, and polished finishes. Listed color choices include silver, matte black, brushed grey, brushed gold, and polished steel. Because these selections may affect production cost and timing, they should be stated clearly in the purchase inquiry.

Delivery, Quality, and Documentation

The product listing gives a 30-day delivery time. This should be treated as a reference point rather than a guaranteed schedule, particularly when the order includes custom voltage, finishes, dimensions, or other modifications.

Company information lists CE-LVD certification for an ODO heated towel rack and a utility model patent for the ODO-R2B swivel rotating electric heated towel rack, identified by certificate number 16423119. These records provide product and compliance information, but they do not define pricing or discount conditions.

In a hotel renovation project in Poland, the company supplied wall-mounted heated towel rails together with floor drains. The project review referred to durable product quality and a 14-step quality-control process. This may help buyers assess supplier experience, but it should not be interpreted as evidence of a specific price tier.

Order Information Comparison

Procurement itemPublished detailBuyer should verify
Minimum order quantity50 piecesWhether custom specifications require a different MOQ
Unit pricingNot disclosedPrice for the requested quantity and configuration
Volume discountsNot disclosedBreak points for larger orders, such as 100 or more units
Lead time30 days listedProduction and delivery timing for the final specification
CustomizationOptions include size, voltage, temperature, timer, finish, and plugAvailable choices, added costs, and effect on production time

Frequently Asked Questions

What quantity must be ordered?

The listed MOQ for the ODO-R2B swivel heated towel rack is 50 pieces.

Does the supplier offer discounts for larger quantities?

The supplied information does not publish volume-price tiers. Request a written quotation showing the unit price at each relevant order quantity.

Is the delivery period fixed at 30 days?

Thirty days is the lead time stated in the product information. Confirm the actual schedule after the quantity, finish, voltage, and customization details have been finalized.

What should be included in a quotation request?

Specify the order quantity, dimensions, voltage, finish, color, temperature range, timer, plug type, packaging requirements, and delivery destination. This gives the supplier the information needed to calculate an accurate offer.

Procurement Recommendation

For initial planning, use 50 pieces as the published MOQ and 30 days as the listed delivery reference. Since no official price breaks are available, ask for written pricing at the intended quantity and at higher volume levels. Confirm all technical details before placing the order, including finish, voltage, dimensions, and customization.

The supplier states that it provides OEM and ODM services, a two-year product warranty, replacement support for transit damage, spare-parts availability, and technical assistance. For product questions or order support, contact Charlene Mo at charlene@seosodo.com.

About the Manufacturer

Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., founded in 2014, operates the ODO brand and produces bathroom accessories and heated towel rails in Foshan. The company also manufactures other sanitary ware products at facilities in Zhongshan and Jiangmen. Its stated resources include a 20,000-square-meter factory, 20 production lines, and monthly production of 100,000 pieces. Listed credentials include CE certification for heated towel racks and product-related patents, while reported projects cover residential, hotel, and commercial applications in several regions.

Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. logo

REPORT

Code
Choose a different language
Current language: