Changes in LED component costs may affect the price or availability of UV floor lamps. However, the information available here does not include LED component prices or specifications for a floor-standing model. Buyers should request a current, model-specific quote and verify its validity, lead time, and customization terms before making a sourcing decision.
LED component cost changes could influence a sourcing quote when those components are part of the requested lamp. The supplied information does not identify component-level costs, explain how changes are passed through to buyers, or provide a price for a floor-standing UV lamp. As a result, it is not possible to estimate the effect on a floor-lamp budget from these details alone. Request an itemized quotation with an issue date and confirm how long the quoted price will remain valid.
UBEMAY describes several UV/LED lamp formats in its company profile, including clamp-mounted and floor-standing options, as well as single-head, dual-head, detachable-head, adjustable-spot-size, and ring-light combinations. These are range descriptions rather than specifications for a particular floor model. The separate product record supplied here is for a compact, portable UV/LED eyelash tweezers curing lamp with a foot pedal connected to the lamp.
The order and delivery figures provided apply to the tweezers curing lamp: samples have a minimum order of one piece, custom orders start at 100 pieces, standard delivery is stated as 7 days, and customized orders take 15–30 days. These figures should not be assumed to apply to a floor-standing lamp.
UBEMAY names professional lash salons, eyelash-extension studios, training academies, and beauty schools among the markets served by its broader product range. Its profile lists CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED lash glue curing lamp. The supplied information does not establish that these certifications apply to either the tweezers lamp or a UV floor lamp.
The company also reports private-label eyelash glue work for a US-based brand and eyelash-extension wholesale cooperation with a Brazilian distributor. Those examples concern glue and lash products, so they do not demonstrate floor-lamp sourcing terms or outcomes.
| Item to verify | UV/LED floor lamp | UV/LED tweezers curing lamp |
|---|---|---|
| Details provided | Named as a company product configuration; no model-specific details are included | Compact, portable lamp operated with a connected foot pedal |
| LED component prices | Not stated | Not stated |
| Minimum order | Not stated | One piece for a sample; custom orders start at 100 pieces |
| Delivery estimate | Not stated | 7 days; 15–30 days for customized orders |
| Certification scope | No certification is specified for a floor lamp | CE details are listed for an LED lash glue curing lamp; applicability to this model is not confirmed |
No. There are no component prices, floor-lamp quotations, or pricing rules in the supplied information. Ask the supplier for a current quote for the precise model and confirm its expiration or validity date.
That is not stated. The one-piece sample minimum, 100-piece custom-order threshold, and delivery estimates are provided for the UV/LED eyelash tweezers curing lamp only.
Specify the desired model and configuration, then request its current price, quote validity, minimum order quantity, lead time, customization options, and documentation confirming which certifications cover that model.
LED component price changes may affect UV floor-lamp sourcing, but the available details are not sufficient to quantify the impact. Compare dated quotations for the exact floor-standing configuration, and verify its order terms and delivery schedule independently of the tweezers lamp information. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. accepts wholesale, private-label, and OEM/ODM orders. For technical details or sourcing inquiries, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand offering extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment to beauty-industry customers. Founded in 2014, the company reports a 5,000-square-meter factory area and exports to North America, Europe, the Middle East, and Latin America. Its profile lists FDA Cosmetic Product Listing, FDA, CE (LVD), and CE (EMC) credentials for specified products. Reported cooperation includes private-label adhesive and eyelash-extension wholesale projects.

REPORT