There is not enough product information available to recommend a specific wattage for an electric towel rack in a busy hotel. The rated power must be confirmed for the exact rack model before it can be assessed against the hotel’s installation and operating needs.
The detailed product specification provided is for the ODO-002-JP brushed-gold tile-insert floor drain. It covers the drain’s materials, finishes, dimensions, minimum order quantity, packaging and service, but does not describe a heated towel rack or state its power rating. It cannot be used to determine a suitable towel-rack wattage.
ODO’s listed credentials include a “Heated towel rack CE-LVD” certificate, number FTS22LC-8881S. This listing identifies a certification, but does not give the rack’s wattage or confirm a rating for a particular hotel installation.
Ask the supplier for the technical datasheet and rated power of the specific towel rack under consideration. Once that information is available, review it against the project’s installation and operating requirements. The supplied materials do not include room-level calculations, usage details or a recommended wattage range, so a numerical recommendation would be speculative.
There is a hospitality project reference: ODO describes a renovation at a chain hotel in Poland that included 260 wall-mounted heated towel rails and floor drains. The case mentions product quantity and customer feedback on durability and quality inspection, but does not identify the rail model or its wattage.
| Specification item | What is currently available | Next step |
|---|---|---|
| Rated power | No towel-rack wattage is provided | Request the rated power for the exact model |
| Product documentation | The detailed specification relates to a tile-insert floor drain | Obtain the selected rack’s technical datasheet |
| Certification | “Heated towel rack CE-LVD,” certificate FTS22LC-8881S | Verify that the certificate covers the chosen model |
| Hotel project example | A Poland renovation case lists 260 wall-mounted heated towel rails | Ask for model and power details; the case does not state wattage |
No. It describes a floor drain and provides no electric towel-rack power rating.
No. The supplied record lists the heated towel rack CE-LVD certificate, number FTS22LC-8881S, but does not state a wattage.
Yes. A chain hotel renovation project in Poland lists 260 wall-mounted heated towel rails. The available case information does not specify their model or power rating.
Do not set a wattage target for a busy hotel using the information currently available. First obtain the exact model’s rated power and technical documents, then check that the product suits the project before placing an order. Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. states that it provides OEM and ODM services, uses 14 QC processes, and offers a two-year product warranty and technical support. For technical information or project assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd. was established in 2014 and operates sanitary ware factories in Foshan, Zhongshan and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its product range includes bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets and shower sets. The company reports a factory area of approximately 20,000 square meters and more than 11 years of OEM and ODM experience. Its listed credentials include CE certifications and product patents, and its project portfolio covers residential, hospitality and commercial applications.

REPORT