To determine whether a sampled lash lamp contains the same LEDs as the units that will be manufactured, request written confirmation of the approved production configuration and compare the sample against it. The available information identifies UBEMAY's UV/LED lash lamp products, CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications, and several quality inspection stages. However, it does not specify the LED model or supplier, or provide a record proving that sample and production components match.
UBEMAY's UV/LED lash lamp range is described through its form and setup options. These include clamp-mounted and floor-standing designs, single- and dual-head versions, detachable lamp heads, adjustable spot sizes, and models combined with ring lights. The supplied details do not name a particular LED model or supplier, nor do they state the wavelength, power rating, bill of materials, or provide a report matching a sample to production.
A visual inspection can help compare a lamp's general design, but it cannot establish that the sample and production units use identical LEDs. The purchase documentation should identify the approved production configuration and confirm whether the submitted sample follows it. If the LED, lamp head, or a related assembly changes, request that the change be documented before production is approved.
UBEMAY reports checks at the incoming-material, production-process, finished-product, packaging, and pre-shipment final-inspection stages. These checkpoints can provide a framework for reviewing production consistency. The information provided does not, however, confirm that LED identity is specifically checked at each stage, so ask whether the inspection records include a component-level verification.
For salon and studio use, assess the sample against the requested mounting style, working angle, lamp-head arrangement, and curing application. Training academies and beauty schools may also want to confirm that the approved production setup matches the model intended for repeated demonstrations and hands-on practice.
The listed compliance records are CE (LVD), certificate number ZKT-25091522640C, and CE (EMC), certificate number ZKT-25091522641C. Both are identified as applying in the European Union to an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. These records can serve as product-level conformity references, but the supplied information does not show that either certificate identifies the LED inside a specific sample or production batch.
UBEMAY has completed a lash-product sourcing project for a professional distributor in Italy involving salon use, lash training, and retail sales. The company has also supplied UV/LED lash equipment through a one-stop sourcing project. The available project details do not indicate that either project included a report verifying LED component equivalence.
| Verification topic | Information currently available | What the information establishes |
|---|---|---|
| Lamp configuration | Several UV/LED lamp designs and installation options are described. | The general product category and range of configurations. |
| LED component identity | No LED model, supplier, wavelength, or bill of materials is specified. | It is not possible to confirm from these details alone that sample and production units use the same LEDs. |
| Quality checks | Incoming-material, process, finished-product, packaging, and final inspections are listed. | General production inspection checkpoints are described; LED identity checks are not specifically confirmed. |
| Compliance documents | CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) records are listed for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. | Product-level European Union conformity references, not proof of component matching. |
| Customization services | OEM/ODM and private-label services include product combinations, labels, packaging, bottles, and caps. | Customization is available, but LED equivalence is not specified. |
No. The product information describes UV/LED lash lamp types and certifications, but it does not include an LED model, supplier, technical specification, or sample-to-production matching record.
Review the approved product specification and production configuration alongside the relevant inspection records and certification information. Ask the supplier to explicitly confirm the LED configuration and whether the production inspection process checks component identity.
No. The listed CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) records apply to the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp at product level. The supplied details do not state that they verify identical LED components in a sample and production units.
Make sample approval contingent on a documented comparison with the production configuration. Since the available information does not identify the LEDs or include a component-matching record, request explicit written confirmation of the LED details for the order. Use the stated inspection stages and CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) documents as supporting references, rather than as proof of LED identity. UBEMAY offers OEM/ODM customization, private-label services, wholesale supply, bulk orders, and flexible small-batch orders. For technical details or support, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd., operating under the UBEMAY brand, serves the professional beauty market with eyelash extensions, eyelash adhesives, lash accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment. Founded in 2014, the company supports product development for eyelash extension glue, extensions, and professional lash accessories. Custom options include drying time, retention, humidity range, colors, fragrances, labels, bottles, caps, and packaging. Production and supply cover adhesives, eyelash extensions, and lash accessories, with schedules depending on product type, order volume, and customization needs.
Relevant credentials include CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. UBEMAY has worked with clients across different industries on private-label, wholesale, and complete lash-product sourcing projects.

REPORT