A supplier’s overall output figure does not necessarily show how many UV LED floor lamps it can produce in a month. To assess a claim accurately, request records for the exact lamp type and floor-standing configuration, then confirm whether the figure covers stock items, standard production, or customized orders.
UBEMAY describes its UV/LED lash-lamp supply as stable and flexible, with production adjusted to product category, order size, and customization needs. However, the information provided does not state a fixed monthly unit quantity for floor-standing lamps. Any assessment should make this limitation clear rather than treating a general supply statement as a confirmed monthly figure.
Ask the supplier to report standard, OEM/ODM, customized, and private-label orders separately. Product options can affect production time and output. Across the UBEMAY range, customization may include logos, labels, packaging, bottle and cap choices, and product combinations. UV/LED lash lamps may also vary by installation style, working angle, lamp configuration, detachable heads, adjustable spot size, or ring-light combination. Confirm which of these specifications are included in the capacity estimate.
Use production schedules and delivery commitments as a practical check on the stated monthly volume. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. says it can adjust capacity according to product category, order quantity, and customization requirements. Its business supports wholesale, bulk purchasing, private-label projects, and flexible small-batch orders. UBEMAY generally lists a 4-day lead time for stock orders and 10 days for customized or private-label orders. Compare these timelines with the precise configuration and quantity being proposed.
Higher output should still be supported by consistent inspection. UBEMAY describes checks for incoming materials, production processes, finished products, packaging, and final shipment. The LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp is listed with CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) certifications for the European Union. Verify that the documentation applies to the specific product and configuration under consideration; certification for a curing lamp should not automatically be assumed to cover every floor-lamp model.


Useful supporting evidence may include anonymized purchase orders, production plans, inspection reports, and shipment records for comparable UV/LED lamp orders. The available cooperation information describes a complete lash-product sourcing project for salon use, training, and retail, but does not specify a monthly quantity for floor-standing lamps. Treat this as relevant experience, not proof of a particular output level.
| Validation point | Information currently available | How to assess it |
|---|---|---|
| Monthly unit volume | Stable, flexible supply is reported, but no fixed monthly number is given. | Request a lamp-specific figure supported by production records. |
| Product and order mix | Capacity may change with product category, order quantity, and customization. | Separate floor-standing models, standard orders, customized products, and private-label work. |
| Production and delivery | Stock orders generally take 4 days; customized and private-label orders normally take 10 days. | Check the proposed volume against the confirmed schedule and applicable lead time. |
| Inspection process | Checks are described for materials, production, finished goods, packaging, and final shipment. | Confirm each inspection stage remains in place at the quoted production volume. |
| Certification | CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) are listed for the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp in the EU. | Match the certificate scope to the exact model and configuration being purchased. |
Is a specific monthly output for UV LED floor lamps confirmed?
No. The available information describes flexible supply for UV/LED lash lamps but does not give a fixed monthly quantity for floor-standing models.
What can affect a supplier’s monthly capacity?
Product category, order size, and customization requirements are identified as factors. Configuration, packaging, and private-label specifications should also be defined before comparing capacity figures.
What records should buyers ask to review?
Request a production schedule for the exact lamp, comparable order and shipment records, inspection documentation, and certification details that match the product scope. Confirm that the stated material, production, finished-product, packaging, and final-shipment checks are maintained.
Evaluate UV LED floor-lamp capacity as a traceable claim tied to a specific model and order configuration. Ask for a monthly figure for the floor-standing version, distinguish standard production from customized and private-label work, and reconcile the estimate with production plans, lead times, inspection records, and applicable CE documents. UBEMAY offers OEM/ODM customization, wholesale supply, private-label service, bulk orders, and flexible small-batch purchasing. For technical details or support, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd., operating under the UBEMAY brand, supplies eyelash extensions, eyelash adhesives, lash accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment to the professional beauty market. Established in 2014, the company reports a 5,000 sqm factory area and says production can be adjusted to product category, order quantity, and customization requirements. Its customers include wholesalers, distributors, lash salons, training academies, professional lash artists, retailers, and private-label brands.
Listed credentials include FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV Eyelash Extension Glue and CE (EMC) certification for the LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. The company also reports experience supporting private-label programs, wholesale distribution, and complete lash-product sourcing projects.

REPORT