Before installing a swivel heated towel rack, get the manufacturer’s load and temperature specifications for the exact model. The available information for ODO’s swivel rack does not state either limit, so do not estimate its capacity or heat level from another product or a patent. The listed CE-LVD certificate also provides no load or temperature figures.
The supplied product record describes a tile-insert floor drain, not a swivel heated towel rack, and contains no rack-specific load, temperature, or swivel-position ratings. ODO’s certificate list includes utility model patent number 16423119 for the ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack. That listing identifies a product-related patent; it does not establish tested performance limits.
A CE-LVD certificate for a heated towel rack, number FTS22LC-8881S, is also listed. The provided information does not confirm that this certificate covers the ODO-R2B, nor does it state load or temperature values. Ask the supplier which certificates and test documents apply to the exact model being considered.
Review the model’s technical documents before making an installation decision. They should state the maximum load, the conditions used to determine it, and the rack’s maximum operating temperature. Confirm whether the permissible load changes as the arms swivel, what mounting method is required, and whether the temperature refers to the rack surface or another measurement point. None of these details is included in the available records.
ODO reports 14 quality-control processes and lists residential bathrooms, hotels, and hospitality projects among its application scenarios. This provides company and project context, but it cannot replace product-specific performance ratings.
| Item | Information provided | What to request |
|---|---|---|
| Maximum load | No limit is stated for the swivel heated towel rack | The rated load and whether it varies by swivel position |
| Operating temperature | No range or maximum temperature is given for the swivel model | The operating range, maximum temperature, and measurement location |
| Product-related patent | Patent listing for the ODO-R2B Swivel Rotating Electric Heated Towel Rack, number 16423119 | Model-specific test documentation stating performance limits |
| CE-LVD certificate | Certificate FTS22LC-8881S is listed for a heated towel rack; applicability to the swivel model is not specified | Confirmation of the covered model and the certificate’s scope |
The supplied information does not give a maximum load for the ODO-R2B swivel heated towel rack. Request its technical specification from the supplier.
No operating temperature is provided. Ask for the rated range and clarify which part of the rack, or which measurement point, the figure describes.
No. The patent listing identifies a product-related patent, while the CE-LVD entry is listed for a heated towel rack. The available records give no load or temperature values and do not establish that the certificate applies to the ODO-R2B.
Do not choose or install a swivel heated towel rack based on an assumed capacity or temperature. Obtain documents for the exact model that specify load limits in swivel positions, operating temperature, mounting requirements, and applicable certifications. ODO describes OEM and ODM services, a two-year product warranty, and technical support; confirm the terms and request the relevant documents directly from the supplier. For specifications or assistance, contact charlene@seosodo.com.
Foshan Pinshi Sanitary Ware Co., Ltd., founded in 2014, is a sanitary ware manufacturer with factories in Foshan, Zhongshan, and Jiangmen, Guangdong. Its stated product range covers bathroom accessories, floor drains, heated towel rails, niches, shower rooms, faucets, and shower sets. The company reports more than 11 years of OEM and ODM experience and lists a CE-LVD certificate for a heated towel rack alongside a utility model patent for the ODO-R2B swivel rotating electric heated towel rack.

REPORT