There is no recommended UV intensity value in the product information available for a tweezers curing lamp. Because the data also does not state a wavelength or working distance, it cannot confirm whether a particular lamp is suitable for your application. Check the lamp’s technical documentation and the adhesive manufacturer’s instructions before choosing equipment.
The supplied product details focus on premade lash fans, including their materials, curls, thicknesses, and lengths. They do not provide curing-lamp performance specifications. UBEMAY’s company information mentions several UV/LED lash lamp configurations, but it does not give an intensity rating for a tweezers curing lamp.
For professional lash applications, including salons and training academies, do not estimate output from a lamp’s appearance or assume that all UV/LED devices work alike. Ask the supplier for measured output and the conditions used to measure it, as well as the recommended operating distance and curing procedure.
Confirm that the lamp is intended to work with the exact UV adhesive you plan to use. Request model-specific technical information and follow the adhesive maker’s guidance. Without these details, the available data cannot establish a suitable intensity or verify a lamp-and-adhesive combination.
| Selection factor | What is currently stated | What to ask the supplier |
|---|---|---|
| UV intensity | No numeric value is provided | Request measured output and the conditions under which it was tested |
| Wavelength | Not specified | Check the lamp’s wavelength information against the adhesive requirements |
| Adhesive suitability | No compatibility details for a tweezers curing lamp | Confirm compatibility with the exact adhesive product |
| Working distance and curing procedure | Not provided | Request the recommended distance and operating instructions |
| Certification | CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) are listed for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp | Verify that the documentation applies to the specific model being considered |
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. lists CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) credentials for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. These identify certification categories, but the information provided does not include a UV intensity rating. For lamp performance details, request the technical specification sheet for the exact model.
The available product data does not support a numeric recommendation. Ask the lamp supplier for its measured output and follow the adhesive manufacturer’s instructions for compatible equipment and curing.
No. The CE (LVD) and CE (EMC) listings do not provide an intensity value in the supplied information. Request model-specific performance specifications.
Not from the information provided. The premade fan record describes lash materials, curls, thicknesses, lengths, and ordering details; it contains no lamp intensity or operating guidance.
Do not select a tweezers curing lamp based on an assumed UV output. First obtain the measured output, wavelength, recommended working distance, and operating procedure, then confirm compatibility with the adhesive you intend to use. Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. offers OEM/ODM customization and wholesale supply. For product questions, contact sales@ubemay.com.
Guangzhou Ruiju E-Commerce Co., Ltd. operates UBEMAY, a professional eyelash beauty brand serving the global professional beauty market with extensions, adhesives, accessories, and UV/LED lash equipment. Established in 2014, the company offers OEM/ODM and private-label options, including product and packaging customization. Its listed credentials include FDA Cosmetic Product Listing for UV Eyelash Extension Glue and CE (LVD) for an LED Lash Glue Curing Lamp. A lash-product sourcing project for a professional distributor in Italy included UV/LED equipment.

REPORT